Awards & Honours Achieved by the Faculty Members

MH & MCH :: Midnapore

SI. No.	Name Of Faculty	Department	Award	Awarding Authority
1	Dr Kaushik D Das, Reader	Homoeopathic Pharmacy	Allen's Homoeo Excellence National Teacher Award,2019	National Homoeopathic Forum of India
2	Dr. Aloke Kumar Ghosh	Organon of Medicine	Most Promising Teacher, 2018	National Homoeopathic Forum of India
3	Dr. Chapal Kanti Bhattacharjee	Medicine	Most Promising Teacher, 2017	National Homoeopathic Forum of India
4	Dr. Nitai Bhowmick	Organon of Medicine	Most Promising Teacher, 2016	National Homoeopathic Forum of India
5	Dr. Tapas Bera	Surgery	Most Promising Teacher, 2016	National Homoeopathic Forum of India
6	Dr. Asoke Kumar Khanra	Pathology	Most Promising Teacher, 2014	National Homoeopathic Forum of India
7	Dr. Nitish Kisku	Organon of Medicine	Most Promising Teacher, 2014	National Homoeopathic Forum of India
8	Dr. Byomkesh Bera	Materia Medica	Most Promising Teacher, 2013	National Homoeopathic Forum of India